Executive Board members

Nathan Werksman, President
president@clbaseball.com

Nathan Werksman, Executive Vice President
evp@clbaseball.com

Jessica Adams, VP of  Finance
finance@clbaseball.com

Rob Neumeyer, VP of Membership
membership@clbaseball.com

Allison Lee, Secretary
secretary@clbaseball.com

Adam Ozment, VP of Bulldogs
bulldogs1@clbaseball.com

Jason Eggert, VP of In-house
inhouse@clbaseball.com

Dan Dreher, VP of Facilities
facilities@clbaseball.com

Kendall Popp, VP of Communications
info@clbaseball.com

 

The Board of Directors (BOD) are the leaders of Crystal Lake Baseball. The Crystal Lake BOD is divided into two parts; the Executive Board (members elected by membership and have full voting rights), and the Managing Board (members appointed by majority vote of the Executive Board who handle the day-to-day operations of the association’s functions). The entire Board meets monthly to discuss league issues, approve expenditures, improve our program, etc. Board meetings are open to the public, however only Executive Board members are permitted to vote on motions.